View contact information for the Executive Board & Staff here!


SGA President
Ja’Cobi Green
president@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1476

SGA Vice President of Student Interest
Craig Rogers
studentinterest@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1477

SGA Vice President of Finance
Matthew Russell
finance@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1478

SGA Vice President of Procedures
Anjali Wright
procedure@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-2910

SGA Director of Public Relations
Rachel Guzak
publicrelations@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-2910

SGA Secretary
Karla Salnoris
secretary@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-2910

Eboard Office Hours

SGA Supervisor/Advisor
Eric Sheppard
esheppard@edinboro.edu

SGA Director of Operations
Lisa Englert
lenglert@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1473

Interm Director of Operations
Joelle Whited
jwhited@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1473

SGA Attorney
Nicholas Radock
nick@radocklaw.com
(814) 871-6411