View contact information for the Executive Board & Staff here!


SGA President
Antoinette Jackson
president@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1476

SGA Vice President of Student Interest
Christina Brendlinger
studentinterest@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1477

SGA Vice President of Finance
Adam Amann
finance@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1478

SGA Vice President of Procedures
Kyle Hurysz
procedure@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-2910

SGA Director of Public Relations
Caleb Richardson
publicrelations@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-2910

SGA Secretary
Karla Salnoris
secretary@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-2910

SGA Advisor
Dr. Mary Beth Mercatoris (Interm V.P Dean of Students & Campus Life)
mmercatoris@edinboro.edu

SGA Director of Operations
Lisa Englert (Maternity Leave)
lenglert@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1473

Interm Director of Operations
Joelle Whited
jwhited@edinborosga.com
(814) 732-1473

SGA Attorney
Nicholas Radock
nick@radocklaw.com
(814) 871-6411